ENG РУС
Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
12.09.2017 PRO100BOX к выставке REX 2017 готов!

Ждем вас на нашем стенде :)

07.09.2017 блокнот + календарик

не дорогая и практичная полиграфия 

31.08.2017 Новостной дайджест "Полиграфия с Душой" № 18

Немного новостей, интересные факты и события

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services

Our address: 4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680

E-mail: info@abris-print.com

Telophone: +38 (044) 238-28-03

Fax: +38 (044) 454-04-30

Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
skype: kettrrrin
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
skype: inok24
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
skype: tabenkova.mariya
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
skype: k_zamsha
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Egor Shchukin
Mob. 063-930-57-15
skype: egordp
e.shchukin@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
skype: ilonka_starun
i.starun@abris-print.com

Contact Details

Address:
4 Vatslava Gavela Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv    
E-mail:
info@abris-print.com
Telephone:
+38 (044) 238-28-03
Fax:
+38 (044) 454-04-30
Working hours:
9:00 – 18:00 Monday - Friday
Closed: Saturday - Sunday


типография в Киеве, изготовление полиграфии Киев


Просмотреть ТОВ Абрис принт на карте большего размера


How to get to ABRIS PRINT:

  • From Politekhnichnyi Instytut underground station: take minibus No 442 to Rostok Culture Center station and get from there to ABRIS PRINT on foot. LINK
  • From Shuliavska underground station: cross the avenue and take minibus No 2К or bus No 2 to Vatslava Gavela Avenue station and go from there on foot. This option is not really good because the buses go very rarely. LINK
  • From Beresteiska underground station: take minibus No 484, 429, 14, 9 or bus No. 9 to Vatslava Gavela Avenue station and go from there on foot. LINK
  • From Lukianivska underground station: take minibus No 14 or tram No 14 or 15 to Vatslava Gavela Avenue station and go from there on foot.LINK


Contact Details