ENG РУС
Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
28.12.2017 Прийміть наші щирі вітання

З Новорічними Святами

21.12.2017 Как мы работаем на праздники

График работы типографии АБРИС ПРИНТ

19.12.2017 Изготовление новогодних открыток

немного праздника в ленту

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services

Our address: 4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680

E-mail: info@abris-print.com

Telophone: +38 (044) 238-28-03

Fax: +38 (044) 454-04-30

Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
skype: kettrrrin
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
skype: inok24
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
skype: tabenkova.mariya
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
skype: k_zamsha
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Egor Shchukin
Mob. 063-930-57-15
skype: egordp
e.shchukin@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
skype: ilonka_starun
i.starun@abris-print.com


  • Блокноты 31.01.2016 (49 photo)
  • Визитки 28.01.2016 (87 photo)
  • Воблеры 27.01.2016 (15 photo)
  • Кубарики 24.01.2016 (22 photo)
  • Папки 21.01.2016 (62 photo)
Pages: 1 2 Next


Photo gallery