ENG РУС

Our address:
4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680


E-mail:
info@abris-print.com


Telophone:
+38 (044) 238-28-03


Fax:
+38 (044) 454-04-30



Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
20.06.2018 ТОРГОВАЯ МАРКА PRO100BOX

СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО О РЕГИСТРАЦИИ

18.06.2018 Как мы работаем в июне

График работы типографии АБРИС ПРИНТ

12.06.2018 VIII Международный фестиваль «Книжный Арсенал»

обнародовал программу мероприятий

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services
Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
i.starun@abris-print.com

Rudenko Oxana
моб. 050-911-15-56
o.rudenko@abris-print.com


  • Блокноты 31.01.2016 (49 photo)
  • Визитки 28.01.2016 (87 photo)
  • Воблеры 27.01.2016 (15 photo)
  • Кубарики 24.01.2016 (22 photo)
  • Папки 21.01.2016 (62 photo)
Pages: 1 2 Next


Photo gallery