ENG РУС
Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
28.12.2017 Прийміть наші щирі вітання

З Новорічними Святами

21.12.2017 Как мы работаем на праздники

График работы типографии АБРИС ПРИНТ

19.12.2017 Изготовление новогодних открыток

немного праздника в ленту

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services

Our address: 4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680

E-mail: info@abris-print.com

Telophone: +38 (044) 238-28-03

Fax: +38 (044) 454-04-30

Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
skype: kettrrrin
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
skype: inok24
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
skype: tabenkova.mariya
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
skype: k_zamsha
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Egor Shchukin
Mob. 063-930-57-15
skype: egordp
e.shchukin@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
skype: ilonka_starun
i.starun@abris-print.com

Order price calculation

To get the calculation of the price for the product you are interested in, please fill out the form below. Please describe your order in details. If you have a layout, please send it as an attached file. Our specialists will contact you in the short term.
Thank you for trusting ABRIS PRINT Company!

Full Name*
Your phone number*
E-mail*
Your commentary*
Attach File
Attach File
Attach File

Type the text
you see in the box*
Title